Friday, October 30, 2015

New Elected Officials Taking Office - January 5, 1917

Under the heading “New Officer Takes Charge” the following people were sworn into office:

TL Pittman, clerk of Superior Court

Ralph Morris, Tall Collector, succeeding FM Winn Jr. and GS King, respectively

Judge JH McLarty, Ordinary

JW James, Tax Receiver

WS Ragan, Treasurer

AS Baggett, Sheriff

GT McLarty, School Superintendent

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...